The Preliminary List of Electors for the Tobago House of Assembly Elections, December 6th, 2021

Members of the public, in particular political parties and registered electors are hereby notified that in accordance with Section 29 (5) of the Representation of the People Act, Chap. 2:01, Her Excellency the President has issues an Order declaring the existing List of Electors on the records of the Elections and Boundaries Commission as at Monday 18th October, 2021 to be the Preliminary List of Electors for the purpose of the conduct of an electoral registration in the fifteen (15) Electoral Districts in Tobago.

The said Preliminary List has been posted in each of the Polling Divisions in which the list is relevant to the location stated hereunder.

The Commission encourages all registered electors to examine the Preliminary List of Electors to ensure that their correct names appear on the said List. Any registered elector whose name does not appear on the Preliminary List is required to complete Form No. 28 and submit to the Registration Officer no later than Wednesday 27th October, 2021, in order to have his or her name included on the Revised List of Electors.

Form No. 28 is available at the Registration Area Office for Tobago, Caroline Building #2, Hamilton Street, Scarborough and at the Registration Area Sub-Office for Tobago, located at the Roxborough Administrative Complex, Windward Road, Roxborough.

Persons seeking information on their registration status may call their Registration Area Office or the Commission’s Hotlines at 785-8206 or 785-8211 during the period Tuesday 19th October, 2021 up to and including Wednesday 27th October, 2021 on the following days:

  • Monday to Friday 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
  • Sunday 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Or visit the EBC’s website at


Posting of the Preliminary List of Electors

Posted in Election Notices, THA Election Notices, THA Elections