Special Polling Stations established by the Commission

Persuant to Election Rule 76 of the Representation of the People Act, Chapter 2:01, additional Special Polling Stations have been established by the Elections and Boundaries Commission to facilitate Special Electors for the Tobago House of Assembly Elections.

For the addresses of these Special Polling Stations and days and time of their operations, please see the full advertisement, which is also published in the newspapers.

Establishment of Additional Special Polling Stations by the Commission


Posted in Election Notices, Media Releases, News, THA Election Notices