Locations and Hours of Operation of the additional Special Polling Stations established by the Commission

Pursuant to Election Rule 76 of the Representation of the People Act, Chapter 2:01, additional Special Polling Stations have been established by the Elections and Boundaries Commission to facilitate Special Electors for the upcoming 2021 Tobago House of Assembly Elections and Local Government Bye-Elections.

These additional Special Polling Stations will function from Tuesday 19th January to Friday 22nd January, 2021 between the hours of 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

For the locations and operations of these Special Polling Stations, please see the information flyer here.

Establishment of Additional Special Polling Stations

Posted in 2021 Local Government Bye Elections, Election Notices, Featured, Local Government Bye-Elections, Media Releases, News, THA Election Notices