19 political parties to contest the 2020 Parliamentary Elections

There are nineteen (19) political parties fielding candidates in this upcoming Parliamentary Elections and a total of one hundred and fifty candidates vying for seats in the forty-one constituencies across both Trinidad and Tobago.

For more details, please see the full Press Release in this link.

19 political parties to contest August 10 polls


Posted in Election Notices, Featured, Media Releases, News, Parliamentary Elections