

ADDRESSES OF THE OFFICES OF THE RETURNING OFFICERS OF THE PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS 2025

ELECTORAL DISTRICT	NAME OF RETURNING OFFICER	OFFICE ADDRESS
Aranguez/St. Joseph	Colin Thompson	St. Joseph Community Centre, #3 Market Street, St. Joseph
Arima	Sheelah Inniss	Malabar Phase IV Community Centre, Holly Betaudier Place, Malabar Phase 4, Arima
Arouca/Lopinot	Judy Benicourt	Five Rivers Community Centre, Fifth Street, Five Rivers, Arouca
Barataria/San Juan	Ann Marie Ayers-Solomon	Barataria Community Centre, Corner George Bailey Drive & Lower Sixth Avenue, Barataria
Caroni Central	Sherene Abrahim-Sankar	TTFA Building, Ato Boldon Stadium, Off Balmain Main Road, Balmain, Couva
Caroni East	Andrew Ramnarace	Todd's Road Community Centre, Todd's Station Road
Chaguanas East	Theodora Phillip	#25 Ramsaran Street, Chagaunas
Chaguanas West	Margaret Isaac	2nd Floor, 47 Mulchan Seuchan Road, Chaguanas
Claxton Bay	Collin Huggins	Gemssco Building, #7 Battoo Lands, Marabella
Couva North	Jennifer Butureza	Cor. Southern Main Road and Church Street, Chase Village, Carapichaima
Couva South	Kathleen Wattley	Ground Floor, Home of Football Hotel, Ato Bolden Stadium, Off Balmain Road, Couva
Cumuto/Manzanilla	Ingrid De Gazon-Campbell	LP#3 Ramdass Street, Sangre Grande
Diego Martin Central	Raymond Piggott	Diego Martin Central Community Centre, Diamond Boulevard, Diamond Vale, Diego Martin
Diego Martin North/East	Cherry-Ann Joseph	Petit Valley Community Centre, #3 Quarry Road, Petit Valley
Diego Martin West	Kenwin Browne	Point Cumana Regional Complex, Cor. La Horquette Branch Road & Glencoe Gardens, Point Cumana

ELECTORAL DISTRICT	NAME OF RETURNING OFFICER	OFFICE ADDRESS
Fyzabad	Ramawatee Rampersad Ganga Persad	90 Pepper Village, Main Road, Fyzabad
La Brea	John George	National Energy Skills Centre (NESC), La Brea Campus, Southern Main Road, Vessigny Village, La Brea
La Horquetta/Talparo	Keith Le Blanc	La Horquetta Regional Complex, Marjorie Padmore Avenue, Phase 2, La Horquetta, Arima
Laventille East/ Morvant	Gerda Jules	Russell Latapy Secondary School, No. 1 Cipriani Street, Morvant
Laventille West	Dianne Russell	TTMA Building, 42 Tenth Avenue, Barataria
Malabar/Mausica	Karl Baird	Malabar Government Primary School, 9-19 Pomegranate Avenue, Malabar, Arima
Mayaro	Patricia Horsford	1st Floor, Registration Area Office of Mayaro/Rio Claro, 2462 Naparima Mayaro Road, Rio Claro
Moruga/Tableland	Nicholas Cooper-Neaves	LP No. 27, Lot No. A2, No. 115 Matilda Road, Off Naparima Mayaro Road, Princes Town
Naparima	Bevon Lord	UTT Campus San Fernando, 1-25 V.V. Gopaul Drive, Tarouba, San Fernando
Oropouche East	Vishnu Seunarine	Shoppes of Debe,172 S.S. Erin Road, Debe
Oropouche West	lan Lalla	43 Papourie Road, Esperance, La Romain
Point Fortin	Dexter Mitchell	1st Floor, Patrick Gordon Building, No. 83 Main Road, Point Fortin
Port-of-Spain North/ St. Ann's West	Claudia Lewis	Belmont Secondary School, 150-176 Belmont Circular Road, Belmont, Port of Spain
Port-of-Spain South	Melissa Bridgewater	24 Borde Street, Port of Spain

ELECTORAL DISTRICT	NAME OF RETURNING OFFICER	OFFICE ADDRESS
Princes Town	Nicole Chin Kung Chew	Princes Town East Secondary School, #4-#24 Joe Sirju Avenue, St. Julien, New Grant
San Fernando East	David Battoo	Pleasantville Secondary School, 151-169 Pleasantville Circular, San Fernando
San Fernando West	Clarence Leach	San Fernando North Community Centre, St. Vincent Street, San Fernando
Siparia	Ainsley Gopaul	76-77 Mary Street, Siparia
St. Ann's East	Lloyd Gellineau	School for Blind Children, Pax Vale, Santa Cruz
St. Augustine	Cheryl-Ann Steele	St. Augustine South Community Centre, Corner Freeman Road and Mahandoo Trace, St. Augustine
Tabaquite	Leonard Fraser	90-92 Bonne Aventure Road, Gasparillo
Tobago East	Tracy James	John Dial Multi-Purpose Facility, Fairy Queen Bay Road, Windward Road, John Dial, Tobago
Tobago West	Richard Parisienne	Calder Hall Multi-Purpose Facility, Calder Hall, Scarborough, Tobago
Toco/Sangre Grande	Marvin Joseph	#355 Brierley Street, Sangre Grande
Trincity/Maloney	Sharem Baksh	Trincity Community Centre, Cor. Trincity Boulevard and Montague Avenue, Trincity
Tunapuna	Edmund Alexander	Upper El Dorado Community Center, College Road, El Dorado, Tunapuna